## Details of the Members in the Governing Body of the Organization

S.N.	Name/Father's Name	Address	Designation/ Qualification	Occupation
1	Smt. Kiran Yadav	Krishna Nagar Infront of NTPC Diviapur Distt Auraiya(U.P.)	President	House Wife
2	Mr. Omprakash	Vill- Timarua, Post- Hardoi, Distt-Etawah	Vice President	Social Service
3	Mr. Ramnaresh	Vill- Timarua, Post- Hardoi, Distt-Etawah	Manager	Social Service
4	Dr. Meghnath	Vill- Timarua, Post- Hardoi, Distt-Etawah	Deputy Manager	Doctor
5	Smt Munni Bhadauriya	Sati Mohalla, Etawah	Treasurer	Private Service
6	Mr. Motilal	Nagala Ajeet Distt Etawah	Member	Agriculture
7	Smt.Triveni Devi	Vill- Timarua, Post- Hardoi, Distt-Etawah	Member	Agriculture
8	Mr.Shobha Ram	Vill- Shivpur Timarua, Post-Hardoi, Distt- Etawah	Member	Agriculture
9	Smt. Rani Devi	Vill- Timarua, Post- Hardoi, Distt-Etawah	Member	Agriculture